Little Native Hockey

Event Information
Author pmnationtalk
Start Date/Time 11th Mar Mon AM 9:00 (GMT -5)
End Date/Time 13th Mar Wed PM 5:00 (GMT -5)
Location Mississauga, ON
Contact jmaness@aamjiwnaang.ca
Type Public
Categories
xDownload Calendar Event

Little Native Hockey League Hosted by Aamjiwnaang First Nation in the City of Mississauga March 11 – 14, 2019

REGISTRATION Closes January 15th – CLICK HERE FOR TEAM REGISTRATION

Coach Clinic is full!  Thanks to all who registered!

Vendor Application Form NOW AVAILABLE!  Limited spots available… apply now to reserve your spot!

“It’s not if you win or lose, but how much you tried and how fairly you played.”

– Former Chief Jim McGregor, LNHL Co-Founding Father
Little NHL Coordinator 2019 – Jamie Maness

Jamie Maness
Little NHL Coordinator
Aamjiwnaang First Nation
Tel:  519-336-8410
cell: 519.330.2567
Fax:  519-336-0382
978 Tashmoo Ave,
Sarnia, ON  N7T 7H5
www.aamjiwnaang.ca

Email
jmaness@aamjiwnaang.ca
AAMJIWNAANG 2019 LNHL PLANNING COMMITTEE

Jamie Maness
Little NHL Coordinator  
jmaness@aamjiwnaang.ca

Aamjiwnaang LNHL Planning Committee
Chair Brian Bois, Public Works Coordinator bbois@aamjiwnaang.ca
Committee Member, June Simon, Band Manager jsimon@aamjiwnaang.ca
Committee Member, Rosa John, Finance Coordinator rjohn@aamjiwnaang.ca
Committee Member, Sara Plain, Health Director splain@aamjiwnaang.ca
Committee Member, Verlynn Plain Acting/Community Services Coordinator vplain@aamjiwnaang.ca
Committee Member, Jessica Pickett, Lands Management Coordinator jpickett@aamjiwnaang.ca

Send To Friend Email Print Story

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More

CLOSE
CLOSE