Mobile Version

    You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    RSS Feeds

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2017-02-14 01:00:0014th Feb Tue AM 1:00 (GMT0)2017-02-14 01:00:0014th Feb Tue AM 1:00 (GMT0)Introducing Project #CodeINN/A
2017-02-27 09:00:0027th Feb Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2017-02-27 17:00:0027th Feb Mon PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Engage! 2017Thunder Bay, ON
2017-02-23 12:00:0023rd Feb Thu PM 12:00 (GMT-5)2017-02-23 13:30:0023rd Feb Thu PM 1:30 (GMT-5)Best Practices in HIT Best Practices in Health Information Technology ImplementationOnline
2017-02-15 09:00:0015th Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-02-16 17:00:0016th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-6)The First Annual Island Lake Regional Science FairSt Theresa Point First Nation, MB
2017-02-08 09:00:008th Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-02-09 17:00:009th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-6)3rd Annual Early Learning ConferenceWinnipeg, MB
2017-02-24 09:00:0024th Feb Fri AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-02-24 16:00:0024th Feb Fri PM 4:00 (GMT-6)Leadership – Insights for Thinking Differently in TorontoToronto, Ontario – Ramada Plaza Toronto
2017-02-22 09:00:0022nd Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-02-22 16:00:0022nd Feb Wed PM 4:00 (GMT-6)Leadership – Insights for Thinking Differently in OttawaOttawa, ON – Best Western Ottawa City Centre
2017-02-07 09:00:007th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2017-02-09 17:00:009th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-7)AFOA Canada 17th National ConferenceCalgary, AB
2017-02-06 08:30:006th Feb Mon AM 8:30 (GMT-5)2017-02-07 16:30:007th Feb Tue PM 4:30 (GMT-5)Two Day Workshops - February 6 & 7, 2017Calgary, AB
2017-02-07 09:00:007th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT7)2017-02-09 17:00:009th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT7)AFOA Canada 17th National ConferenceCalgary, AB
2017-02-15 09:00:0015th Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-8)2017-02-16 18:00:0016th Feb Thu PM 6:00 (GMT-8)Chiefs Council Feb 15-16, 2017Vancouver, BC
2017-02-18 18:00:0018th Feb Sat PM 6:00 (GMT-5.0)2017-02-18 22:00:0018th Feb Sat PM 10:00 (GMT-5.0)Native American Cultural Sharing WorkshopPeterborough, Ontario

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More