Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2017-06-15 19:00:0015th Jun Thu PM 7:00 (GMT0)2017-06-15 22:00:0015th Jun Thu PM 10:00 (GMT0)GIVING VOICEChrist Church Cathedral 690 Burrard Street Vancouver BC
2017-06-07 17:30:007th Jun Wed PM 5:30 (GMT-5)2017-06-07 19:30:007th Jun Wed PM 7:30 (GMT-5)Join us for a Reception and Auction in support of Anishnawbe Health FoundationON
2017-06-01 11:30:001st Jun Thu AM 11:30 (GMT-5)2017-06-01 13:30:001st Jun Thu PM 1:30 (GMT-5)CFNP Presents Building an Indigenous Guardians Network in CanadaON
2017-06-01 12:00:001st Jun Thu PM 12:00 (GMT-5)2017-06-09 15:00:009th Jun Fri PM 3:00 (GMT-5)Last Call for the HI Bootcamp Booster Shot, New Competencies for 2017!Waterloo, ON
2017-06-07 17:30:007th Jun Wed PM 5:30 (GMT0)2017-06-07 19:30:007th Jun Wed PM 7:30 (GMT0)Reception/Auction in Support of Anishnawbe Health FoundationSt. James Cathedral Centre, 65 Church Street, Toronto
2017-06-24 12:00:0024th Jun Sat PM 12:00 (GMT-5)2017-06-24 17:00:0024th Jun Sat PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Na-Me-Res Traditional Pow Wow 2017ON
2017-06-26 12:00:0026th Jun Mon PM 12:00 (GMT-5)2017-06-26 16:00:0026th Jun Mon PM 4:00 (GMT-5)AFOA Canada CAFM Exam ScheduleOntario
2017-06-17 09:00:0017th Jun Sat AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-06-21 17:00:0021st Jun Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-6)Conflict Management Skills Certificate ProgramWinnipeg, MB
2017-06-12 09:00:0012th Jun Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-8)2017-06-16 17:00:0016th Jun Fri PM 5:00 (GMT-8)IUFRO Division 5 Conference 2017Vancouver, BC
2017-06-12 09:00:0012th Jun Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2017-06-15 17:00:0015th Jun Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Indigenous Mental Health Research WorkshopN/A
2017-06-12 09:00:0012th Jun Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-8)2017-06-17 17:00:0017th Jun Sat PM 5:00 (GMT-8)Innovations for a Greener Future ConferenceVancouver, BC
2017-06-22 04:00:0022nd Jun Thu AM 4:00 (GMT-6.0)2017-06-25 04:00:0025th Jun Sun AM 4:00 (GMT-6.0)Sacred Healing Journeys Holistic Conference Ramada Inn Conference Centre 11834- Kingsway ave
2017-06-27 05:00:0027th Jun Tue AM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)2017-07-01 05:00:001st Jul Sat AM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)NRTA National SummitWinnipeg, MB Canada
2017-06-18 17:00:0018th Jun Sun PM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)2017-06-18 21:00:0018th Jun Sun PM 9:00 (GMT-5.0)Native American Cultural Sharing WorkshopPeterborough, Ontario

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More