You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2017-07-14 10:00:0014th Jul Fri AM 10:00 (GMT-8)2017-07-14 18:00:0014th Jul Fri PM 6:00 (GMT-8)Urban Spirit Foundation 5th Annual Urban Aboriginal Charity Golf Tournament on July 14, 2017 at Country Meadows Golf Club in Richmond, BCBC
2017-07-24 01:00:0024th Jul Mon AM 1:00 (GMT0)2017-07-29 01:00:0029th Jul Sat AM 1:00 (GMT0)WIPCE 2017Toronto, Ontario
2017-07-19 09:00:0019th Jul Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-07-21 16:00:0021st Jul Fri PM 4:00 (GMT-6)Mindfulness Retreat – for Counsellors, Therapists and CaregiversBanff, Alberta – The Delta Banff Royal Canadian Lodge
2017-07-03 09:00:003rd Jul Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-07-11 16:00:0011th Jul Tue PM 4:00 (GMT-6)Crisis and Trauma Response Certificate Program in WinnipegWinnipeg, Manitoba – Canadian Mennonite University
2017-07-13 09:00:0013th Jul Thu AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2017-07-14 16:00:0014th Jul Fri PM 4:00 (GMT-7)ACHIEVE Leadership Retreat – Focus on Mindfulness in Leadership in BanffBanff, Alberta – The Delta Banff Royal Canadian Lodge
2017-07-17 09:00:0017th Jul Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-07-25 16:00:0025th Jul Tue PM 4:00 (GMT-6)Conflict Management Skills Certificate Program in WinnipegWinnipeg, Manitoba – Canadian Mennonite University
2017-07-24 09:00:0024th Jul Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2017-07-29 17:00:0029th Jul Sat PM 5:00 (GMT-5)World Indigenous Peoples Conference on Education (WIPCE) 2017Toronto, ON
2017-07-25 09:00:0025th Jul Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2017-07-27 17:00:0027th Jul Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-6)Assembly of First Nations 38th Annual General AssemblyRegina, SK
2017-07-18 17:00:0018th Jul Tue PM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)2017-07-18 21:00:0018th Jul Tue PM 9:00 (GMT-5.0)Native American Cultural Sharing WorkshopPeterborough, Ontario

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More