NationTalk

Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2017-10-16 10:30:0016th Oct Mon AM 10:30 (GMT-7)2017-10-18 16:30:0018th Oct Wed PM 4:30 (GMT-7)Western Canada’s First Nations Conference on Jordan’s PrincipleAB
2017-10-19 09:00:0019th Oct Thu AM 9:00 (GMT-4)2017-10-21 17:00:0021st Oct Sat PM 5:00 (GMT-4)29th Annual Indigenous Bar Association Fall Conference - 2017NS
2017-10-16 09:00:0016th Oct Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-4)2017-10-17 17:00:0017th Oct Tue PM 5:00 (GMT-4)13th Annual Aboriginal Trust and Investment WorkshopGatineau, QC
2017-10-23 01:00:0023rd Oct Mon AM 1:00 (GMT-6)2017-10-27 01:00:0027th Oct Fri AM 1:00 (GMT-6)First Nations Health Managers Association Offers Intensive Course 400 – Health Management Services II – Winnipeg, MBWinnipeg, MB
2017-10-12 17:30:0012th Oct Thu PM 5:30 (GMT-4)2017-10-12 21:00:0012th Oct Thu PM 9:00 (GMT-4)Thunder Bay Hot Topic Series & Exhibitor ShowcaseThunder Bay, ON
2017-10-24 09:00:0024th Oct Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-4)2017-10-26 17:00:0026th Oct Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-4)World Indigenous Business Forum October 24-26, 2017Santiago, Chile
2017-10-02 09:00:002nd Oct Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2017-10-05 17:00:005th Oct Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-7)AFOA Canada International Conference 2017Vancouver, BC
2017-10-17 09:00:0017th Oct Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2017-10-18 17:00:0018th Oct Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Indigenous Health Practice and Research ConferenceHamilton, ON
2017-10-17 09:00:0017th Oct Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2017-10-18 17:00:0018th Oct Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Contemporary Indigenous Health Practice and Research CONFERENCEON
2017-10-16 05:00:0016th Oct Mon AM 5:00 (GMT-6.0)2017-10-17 05:00:0017th Oct Tue AM 5:00 (GMT-6.0)Native Canadian Centre of Toronto's Traditional Awareness Gathering 16 Spadina Road
2017-10-18 17:00:0018th Oct Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)2017-10-18 21:00:0018th Oct Wed PM 9:00 (GMT-5.0)Native American Cultural Sharing WorkshopPeterborough, Ontario

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More