You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2018-02-20 10:45:0020th Feb Tue AM 10:45 (GMT-7)2018-02-20 17:00:0020th Feb Tue PM 5:00 (GMT-7)Invitation to Education Guide Launch - February 20, 2018N/A
2018-02-14 09:00:0014th Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-22 17:00:0022nd Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-7)Talking Stick Festival 2018Vancouver, BC
2018-02-26 09:00:0026th Feb Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-26 17:00:0026th Feb Mon PM 5:00 (GMT-7)FNESC: Local Education Agreements - Provincial MeetingVancouver, BC
2018-02-13 09:00:0013th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-14 17:00:0014th Feb Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-7)Guiding Circles Step 1 WorkshopAB
2018-02-19 09:00:0019th Feb Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-21 17:00:0021st Feb Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-7)NWT Educators' ConferenceYellowknife, NT
2018-02-27 09:00:0027th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2018-02-27 17:00:0027th Feb Tue PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Get Engaged in 2018!Thunder Bay, ON
2018-02-12 09:00:0012th Feb Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-12 05:00:0012th Feb Mon AM 5:00 (GMT-7)Aboriginal Trustee Training ProgramOnline
2018-02-06 09:00:006th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-02-08 17:00:008th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-7)Assembly of First Nations National Water Symposium & Trade ShowVancouver, BC
2018-02-06 09:00:006th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-8)2018-02-08 17:00:008th Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-8)National Water Symposium and Trade ShowVancouver, BC
2018-02-13 09:00:0013th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2018-02-14 17:00:0014th Feb Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5)REGISTRATION NOW OPEN! AFN Health Transformation Summit (February 13-14, 2018)Toronto, ON
2018-02-21 09:00:0021st Feb Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-8)2018-02-22 17:00:0022nd Feb Thu PM 5:00 (GMT-8)First Nation Directors of Education National ForumGatineau, QC
2018-02-13 09:00:0013th Feb Tue AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2018-02-14 17:00:0014th Feb Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5)First Nations Health Transformation SummitToronto, Ontario
2018-02-28 08:00:0028th Feb Wed AM 8:00 (GMT-5)2018-02-28 17:00:0028th Feb Wed PM 5:00 (GMT-5)2018 Aboriginal Student Awards ProgramWinnipeg, MB

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More