Events

Start Date/TimeEnd Date/TimeTitleLocation
2018-06-29 09:00:0029th Jun Fri AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2018-06-29 17:00:0029th Jun Fri PM 5:00 (GMT-6)First Nations Health Managers Association Offers Intensive Course- Professionalism, Ethics, and Cultural AwarenessEdmonton, AB
2018-06-04 09:00:004th Jun Mon AM 9:00 (GMT-6)2018-06-08 17:00:008th Jun Fri PM 5:00 (GMT-6)First Nations Health Managers Association Offers Intensive Course- Health Management Services IISaskatoon, SK
2018-06-02 01:00:002nd Jun Sat AM 1:00 (GMT-4)2018-06-03 01:00:003rd Jun Sun AM 1:00 (GMT-4)Aundeck Omni Kaning Annual Traditional Pow-wowNorthern Ontario,
2018-06-01 12:00:001st Jun Fri PM 12:00 (GMT-5)2018-06-01 17:00:001st Jun Fri PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Chippewas of the Thames Annual Children’s Pow-wowChippewa, ON
2018-06-02 05:30:002nd Jun Sat AM 5:30 (GMT-4)2018-06-03 17:00:003rd Jun Sun PM 5:00 (GMT-4)Kitigan Zibi Traditional Pow-wowManiwaki, QC
2018-06-12 11:00:0012th Jun Tue AM 11:00 (GMT-6)2018-06-13 23:00:0013th Jun Wed PM 11:00 (GMT-6)12th Annual CFAR Society Networking Conference and Golf TournamentEnoch, Alberta
2018-06-23 09:00:0023rd Jun Sat AM 9:00 (GMT-5)2018-06-23 17:00:0023rd Jun Sat PM 5:00 (GMT-5)Na-Me-Res Annual Traditional Pow WowON
2018-06-13 09:00:0013th Jun Wed AM 9:00 (GMT-7)2018-06-15 17:00:0015th Jun Fri PM 5:00 (GMT-7)First Nations Band Administration ConferenceWest Kelowna, BC
2018-06-22 04:00:0022nd Jun Fri AM 4:00 (GMT-6.0)2018-06-25 04:00:0025th Jun Mon AM 4:00 (GMT-6.0)Sacred Healing Journeys Holistic Conference Ramada Inn Conference Centre 11834- Kingsway ave
2018-06-27 05:00:0027th Jun Wed AM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)2018-07-01 05:00:001st Jul Sun AM 5:00 (GMT-5.0)NRTA National SummitWinnipeg, MB Canada

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More