2008 Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards

by NationTalk on September 24, 20081253 Views

The 3rd Annual Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards will be held on Friday, November 7, 2008 at the MTS Centre in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.The Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards will be televised live on the Aboriginal Peoples Television Network (APTN) and Bell ExpressVu.

Last years event featured performances by the best Aboriginal recording artists from across the continent, such as Shane Yellowbird, 7th Generation, Tamara Podemski, Indigenous and Wade Fernandez. It was hosted by Corner Gas co-stars Lorne Cardinal and Gabrielle Miller.

For more information on the Aboriginal Peoples Choice Music Awards, please contact our office at:
Toll Free 1 866 449 0251
Local 204 989 2392
Email: info@aboriginalpeopleschoice.com

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More