You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Third Quarter 2018 Results

by pmnationtalk on October 11, 201868 Views

CALGARY, Oct. 11, 2018  – AltaGas Ltd. (“AltaGas”) (TSX: ALA) will release its 2018 third quarter financial results on Tuesday, October 30, 2018 before market open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results, progress on construction projects and other corporate developments.

Time:               

9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) on October 30, 2018

Dial-in:              

1-647-427-7450 or toll free at 1-888-231-8191

Webcast:         

https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations

Shortly after the conclusion of the call, a replay will be available commencing at 12:00 p.m. MT (2:00 p.m. ET) on October 30, 2018 by dialing 403-451-9481 or toll free 1-855-859-2056. The passcode is 9177324. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on November 6, 2018.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

AltaGas is an energy infrastructure company with a focus on natural gas, power and regulated utilities. AltaGas creates value by growing and optimizing its energy infrastructure, including a focus on clean energy sources. For more information visit: http://www.altagas.ca/ www.altagas.ca

NT4

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More