You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

AME BC 2009 Executive Committee and Board of Directors

by NationTalk on February 4, 20091433 Views

Executive Committee

Gavin C. Dirom
President & Chief Executive Officer
Association for Mineral
Exploration British Columbia

Robert Stevens
British Columbia
Institute of TechnologyLena Brommeland
Hunter Dickinson Group

Mona Forster
Entrée Gold Inc.

John Murray
Southeastern BC Representative
Murray Geological Services

Laureen Whyte
Vice President
Association for Mineral
Exploration British Columbia

Jim Gray
Treasurer (Ex-Officio)
DeVisserGray Chartered Accountants

Rob Pease
Past Chairman (Ex-Officio)
Terrane Metals Corporation


Brian Abraham
Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP

Nicole Adshead-Bell
Haywood Securities

Robert Boyd
Cooper Jack Investments Ltd.

Don Bragg

Bob Carmichael
Lundin Mining Corporation

Mike Cathro
Santoy Resources

Andrew Davies
Teck Cominco Limited

Greg Dawson
Copper Ridge Explorations Inc.

Carol Ellis
PI Financial Corp.

Michael McPhie
Exeter Resource Corporation

Darrell Podowski
Lang Michener LLP

Caroline Rossignol
Barrick Gold Corporation

Tom Schroeter
Fjordland Exploration

Rick Van Nieuwenhuyse
NovaGold Resources Inc.

Jason Weber
Rimfire Minerals Corporation

Appointed Directors

Tom Isaac
Aboriginal Law Specialist
McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Richard LeBourdais
Honourary Chief, Whispering Pines/
Clinton Indian Band

David McLelland
Vancouver Island
Auracle Geospatial Science

Janine North
Northern BC
Northern Development Initiative Trust

Harvey Tremblay
Northwest BC
Hy-Tech Drilling


‘Lyn Anglin
Geoscience BC

Pierre Gratton
Mining Association of British Columbia

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More