Canada’s Premiers Announce 2018 Literacy Award Recipients

by ahnationtalk on July 18, 2018333 Views

Each Award recipient receives a certificate, signed by the Premier of their province or territory, as well as a Council of the Federation Literacy Award medallion.

The Council of the Federation comprises all 13 provincial and territorial Premiers. It enables Premiers to work collaboratively, form closer ties, foster constructive relationships among governments, and show leadership on important issues that matter to Canadians.

– 30 –

For more information:

Lindsay de Leeuw
Senior Project Manager
Council of the Federation Secretariat
Office: (613) 563-4066
Cell: (613) 851-5978


Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More