You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Nunatsiavut: Flowers declared winner of Hopedale byelection

by ahnationtalk on April 15, 2019102 Views

Nunatsiavut Elector Officer Nannette Blake today released the following official results of the April 9 byelection for Ordinary Member in the Constituency of Hopedale.

Greg Flowers  (Elected) 90
Charlotte Lucy-Piercy 36
James Abia Tuttauk 20

There were two rejected ballots.

The Nunatsiavut Assembly meets at least four times a year in Hopedale. Ordinary Members represent Inuit from their respective constituencies in the Nunatsiavut Assembly.

Media Contact:

Bert Pomeroy

Director of Communications



Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More