Tseshaht First Nation elects council – Kelowna Capital News

by NationTalk on May 10, 2008736 Views

Tseshaht First Nation elects council

The votes were counted in Thursday’s Tseshaht First Nation election.

Elected were Boyd Gallic, Les Sam, Williard Gallic, Mike Watts, Dennis Bill, Richard Sam Sr., Luke George, Lisa Fred and Irma Robinson.


Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More