Congratulations to the winners of SHERO-kwe 2023

by ahnationtalk on April 5, 2023566 Views

Congratulations to the winners of SHERO-kwe 2023

Chi Miigwetch (Thank you) to everyone who participated and shared your strong warrior women stories! This month long celebration of the achievements of women was beautiful, and we are honoured that you shared it with us.

The winners are:

Community Members:

  1. Clarissa Neshinapaise, and SHERO-kwe Emma Neshinapaise
  2. Aspen Starr, and SHERO-kwe Shae Nabigon
  3. Amna Wali, and SHERO-kwe Khalida Parveen
  4. Anastasia Karhunen, and SHERO-kwe Crystal Karhunen
  5. Janine Seymour, and SHERO-kwe Georjann Morriseau

Membership, ONWA Chapters and Councils:

  1. Kim Sanftenberg, and SHERO-kwe Santana Saftenberg
  2. Tracy Gagnon, and SHERO-kwe Priscilla Fisher


Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More