What does the terrorist designation mean for Proud Boys?

What does the terrorist designation mean for Proud Boys?

HDownload Audio

by pmnationtalk on February 8, 2021151 Views

Credit:CBC News

The Canadian government has officially labelled the Proud Boys as a terrorist entity under the Criminal Code. Public Safety Minister Bill Blair says the move was based on evidence and intelligence, and not politics. Watch CBC News Live with Vassy Kapelos 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. NT and Power and Politics at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. NT weeknights on CBC News Network and CBC Gem.

Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More